Heart After You

City Harvest Church
Unduh PDF
Chord Heart After You (City Harvest Church)

Verse :
     C           F/A
  Create In Me A New Heart
C             F/A
  One That Follows You
  G        Am   Dsus4   D
  Place In Me A Deep Desire
     G               C        F
  To Know You As I’m Known

  C           F/A
  Set My Feet In Your Ways
C                F/A
  To Live Worthy Of Your Call
  G       Am      Dsus4   D
  Draw Me Near To You Lord
  Every Single Day

Chorus :
C  C/E  F          G/F       Am
I Just  Want To Be More Like You
Bb              F/A  G
Walk With You Beside Me
C/E             F
Lord, Won’t You Be My Guide
G                  Am
Place Your Heart Inside My Soul
A Heart That’s Ever True
G                C
One That’s After You

Music :
Am  G/B  C  C/E  F
Am  G/B  C  C/E  F
Am  G/B  C  C/E  F
Am  G/B  C  C/E  F
D  F  G

Ending :
C         F
  All I Desire
Am               F
  A Heart After You
C/E       F
  All I Desire
Am               G
  A Heart After You

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.